Marco Rubio Powered by Trendolizer

PSL (ValenKross) on Gab

Trending story found on
PSL (ValenKross) on Gab
The GOP Senators who voted to overturn Trump's national emergency declaration: Lamar Alexander Roy Blunt Susan Collins Mike Lee Jerry Moran Lisa Murkowski Rand Paul Rob Portman Mitt Romney Marco Rubio Pat Toomey Roger Wicker Our full story ???? — POLITICO (@politico) March 14, 2019 Traitors who MUST be voted OUT asap.
[Source:] [ Comments ] [See why this is trending]

Trend graph: