Marco Rubio Powered by Trendolizer

Khaotic Honkie (Truth_Sirum) on Gab

Trending story found on
Khaotic Honkie (Truth_Sirum) on Gab
These 12 Republicans voted with Dems to block Trump’s border wall: Susan Collins, Lisa Murkowski, Rand Paul, Mitt Romney, Mike Lee, Lamar Alexander, Jerry Moran, Pat Toomey, Rob Portman, Roger Wicker, Roy Blunt, and Marco Rubio. #Draintheswamp
[Source:] [ Comments ] [See why this is trending]

Trend graph: