Marco Rubio Powered by Trendolizer

Michael J. Morrison on Twitter

Trending story found on
Michael J. Morrison on Twitter
“SHAMEFUL: These 12 Republicans voted with Democrats to overturn the President’s National Emergency: Lamar Alexander Roy Blunt Susan Collins Mike Lee Jerry Moran Lisa Murkowski Rand Paul Rob Portman Mitt Romney Marco Rubio Patrick J. Toomey Roger Wicker”
[Source:] [ Comments ] [See why this is trending]

Trend graph: